Arizona Coalition of Victim Services AZCVS Main Image

Chair and Secretary position elections

ACVS held elections at the November 16, 2016, ACVS meeting, according to the ACVS Bylaws and Operating Guidelines, for the Chair and Secretary posts. Debbie Olsen, Yavapai County Attorney’s Office, was re-elected as Chair and Patty Abeyta-Young, MADD, Arizona, was re-elected as Secretary. ACVS Executive Committee Officers serve two-year terms; Vice-Chair and Treasurer will be up for re-election in late 2017 for the term beginning in 2018. Congratulations, Debbie and Patty. We appreciate your service and dedication to ACVS and its membership.